Oh, Almost! (O, Почти!)

November 7, 2007

To Georgi Borisov

Alone!
Alone?
I killed him, my Mozart, at the entrance –
And the soccer, ah, my soccer –
Ah, my old Pleven period!

Now what?

Who is that man round the corner
With a smile of toothpicks?

Good afternoon, Mister, come in,
We are in the office already!

On my white-green, wet-green hair
A thousand of sick skies alight
They weigh on my branches
Each with its own thermometer,
Each with its fly in the mouth.

So, how is it out there?
Oh, almost like here!
With thermometers, with flies…

прочети в оригинал
lire en francais

2 Responses to “Oh, Almost! (O, Почти!)”


  1. […] в оригинал read in English Posted in Poésie (francais) […]


  2. […] en francais read in english Posted in Uncategorized […]

Leave a Reply

